Welcome to the Manly Warringah Basketball Individual Player Noticeboard.


Manly Warringah Basketball
INDIVIDUAL NOTICEBOARD


Miniball
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Reuben Morrison M 5/6 Boys Div 1 marnieaaron@icloud.com Year 6
Jessica Pryor F 5/6 Girls Pool A lal.lxl.52gmail.com Year 5
Levi Browne M Yr 5MB Div.2 jemmavp83@hotmail.com. 11 years
 
Junior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Bradley Bucklay M 32hoopseyt@gmail.com
Luke Jesser M OSB Div. 2 Pool A sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com Experienced player
Ashton Green M OSB Div. 2 Pool A craigg@lionize.com.au Year 11 - 16 years old
Tal Shy-Tielen M OSB Div. 2 Pool A talshytielen@gmail.com Very good Div.2 player
Jimmy Carter M OSB Div. 2 Pool A jrc10@mac.com 6'3" tall - Played for 4 years
Brendan Dixon M OSB Div 3 kirstidavis1969@gmail.com New to the area
Abby O'Rielly F Yr 10G Div.2 poriely_63@optusnet.com.au played 8 seasons,
Leonie Scarlett F Yr 7/8G Div.1 leonie@ruralphotos.com
Cameron Haigh M Yr 7B Div. 2 sahaigh@yahoo.com.au 12 years
Xander Kirby M Yr 7B Div. 2 cindy.kirby@colmarbruton.com
Freddie Bijl m Yr 7 Boys Div 1 rbijl@me.com
Georgina Godfrey F Yr 7G Div. 2 Ylvia.Godfrey@hlra.com.au 12 years
Lilly Wearne F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 belinda.wearne@bigpond.com Played basketball before
Dominic Chen M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 hoezeleo@yahoo.com played previously
Ethan Buchanan Yr 8B Pool 2A DBuchanan@aisnsw.edu.au Vert tall, athletic, skillful
Georgia Gom F Yr 8G Div. 2 kristiandgeorgia @gmail.com 13 yrs - Mum:Kristy
Olivia Jesser F Yr 8G Div. 2 sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com NSHS - has played (Melbourne)
Summer Campbell F Yr 8 Girls Div 3 Pool B eileencampbell01@hotmail.com new to basketball, good netballer
Scarlett van Brugge F Yr 9B Div 2 nicole.585852@gmail.com Forest HS
James Wealleans M YR 9B Pool 2A kiwiperu@hotmail.au
Maya Horsnell F Yr 9G Div. 2 lornahorsnell@yahoo.com Has played since Year 5
2 girls Martin F Yr 9G Div. 2 merrinmartin@hotmail.com 2 really tall girls
Holly Wade F Yr 9 Girls Div 3 rosalind.wade@hotmail.com Experience netballer looking to make a change
 
Senior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Charles Robichon m charlesrobichon@icloud.com 25 years old
Sam Gilbert M samuel.c.gilbert90@gmail.com 29 years old - played at social level
Harrison Drew M harrisondrew22@gmail.com 22yr old, small forward, experienced
Tom Brien M tomtombrien@gmail.com 6'2, 33yrs old, playing for years competitively. keen for a run
Jake Alexander M j.alex774@gmail.com Div. 2 to 4
Warren Peters M wazza-09@hotmail.com ex rep player. Div. 2 or 3. 23yrs old
Alex Keech M Alexkeech16@gmail.com New to the area. previous playing experience. Looking for a social team.
Joel Mann M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 jmann2060@gmail.com Played for several years
Kirby Tom M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 tommykirb@hotmail.com Looking for a Div 2 team
Darcy Thomson M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 darcythomson1@gmail.com played for 10+ years
Olli Coupe M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 2 ollicoupe@gmail.com 33yo, PG/SG position, played along time.
Francois D Azemar M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 2 francois.dazemar@netcosports.com New to area. 6.4 forward, semi-pro in France
Andrew Palummo M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 reconn50@msn.com Played for several years.
Damien O'Kelly M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 damienokelly@gmail.com Looking for a social team
Zack Wylie M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 4 zack.wylie@students.mq.edu.au Looking for a social team
Elena Rhodes F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 elena.rhodes96@gmail.com aged 24
Go to Top