Welcome to the Manly Warringah Basketball Individual Player Noticeboard.


Manly Warringah Basketball
INDIVIDUAL NOTICEBOARD


Miniball
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Reuben Morrison M 5/6 Boys Div 1 marnieaaron@icloud.com Year 6
Sime Glavan M 5/6 Boys Div 1/2 velray@live.com.au
Louie Fitzmaurice M 5/6 Boys Sat Pot L Pool B callingkyles@hotmail.com sporty, looking to get into basketball
Jessica Pryor F 5/6 Girls Pool A lal.lxl.52gmail.com Year 5
Ethan Nadri M YR 1/2 Div 2 delaine.nadri@zurich.com.au New to sport, very basic skills. He'd love to join a team to improve and learn. Turns 13 in May 2021. Would like to join a team, we live in Belrose
Riley Clarkr F YR 1/2 Div 2 hayley@onepdesign.com.au Little Eagles Y1/2
Sam McNamara M YR 3/4 Mixed Tues rebecca.mcnamara@mcnamara.com Learning To Play
Zac Zilioli M Yr 3MB stephen.zilioli@gmail.com 2 yrs Potter League. Match with Nash Kingif you need 2 players
Rose Emery F Yr 3MB semery@cmssurveyors.com.au Hoop in backyard
Landon Kesby M Yr 3MB Div. 2 Kelliekesby@yahoo.com.au Played in Potter League for 1 year
Juliet Rateau F YR 4 MB Div 2 jcr16130@gmail.com Has training experience keen to play competition 2/2/21
Charlie Power M YR 4 MB Div 2 frida1810@hotmail.com.nl Some
Levi Browne M Yr 5MB Div.2 jemmavp83@hotmail.com. 11 years
Rupert Anderson M Yr 5MB Div.2 Pool A scottylanderson@gmail.com Athletic and plays basketball with his mates in the playground
William Kazal M Yr 5MB Div.2 Pool B france.katie@gmail.com Potter and School
Ellis Moulds M Yr 6MB Div. 2 kezgooding@hotmail.com 2/2/2021
Poppy Alexander F Yr 6MB Div. 2 veronica.alex@outlook.com Strong player 4 yrs playing club level. Plays U12 at PCYC
 
Junior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Bradley Bucklay M 32hoopseyt@gmail.com
Chloe Marshall F OSB Div 1 chloelucia29@gmail.com Normally play with OFGS Div1/2
Luke Jesser M OSB Div. 2 Pool A sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com Experienced player
Ashton Green M OSB Div. 2 Pool A craigg@lionize.com.au Year 11 - 16 years old
Tal Shy-Tielen M OSB Div. 2 Pool A talshytielen@gmail.com Very good Div.2 player
Jimmy Carter M OSB Div. 2 Pool A jrc10@mac.com 6'3" tall - Played for 4 years
Brendan Dixon M OSB Div 3 kirstidavis1969@gmail.com New to the area
Mitchell Dottalieto M OSB Div 3A racheal2804@icloud.com Moss Vale Local Comp
John Havranek M OSB Div 3 Pool A jhavra@gmail.com
Aurelio Avagliano M OSB Div 3 Pool B aurelio@avagliano.com.au I used to play a lot but now I'm terrible, I might be small or tall either way I'm here if you need me
Millie Sundborg F OSG Div 1/2 sharonlynch30@yahoo.co.uk played at PCYC
Sakura Brennan F OSG Div. 2 noribrennan@Yahoo.com.jp Experienced Div 2 player. looking for 2021 team
Popovich Pavle M Yr 10 Boys Div 1 pavle.popovich23@gmail.com Experienced. posted 30.11.20
Ode Nick M Yr 10 Boys Div 3 mod47863@bigpond.net.au 10 yrs experience, new to area looking for a team in 2021
Abby O'Rielly F Yr 10G Div.2 poriely_63@optusnet.com.au played 8 seasons,
Summer Moger F Yr 10 Girls Div 2 mogersummer@gmail.com Played Reps, played for 4 years
Leonie Scarlett F Yr 7/8G Div.1 leonie@ruralphotos.com
Cameron Haigh M Yr 7B Div. 2 sahaigh@yahoo.com.au 12 years
Xander Kirby M Yr 7B Div. 2 cindy.kirby@colmarbruton.com
Freddie Bijl m Yr 7 Boys Div 1 rbijl@me.com
Maddox Mitford-Burgess M Yr 7 Boys Div 2A roger.burgess@me.com Good team player
Euan Kerr M Yr 7 Boys Div 2A blkerr01@gmail.com Advanced
Riley Turner M Yr 7 Boys Div 3 georgiet001@gmail.com
Nicholas Roperti M Yr 7 Boys Div 3 Pool A v.roperti@bigpond.com Played Potter League & St Pius 2/2/2021
Fern Sharp F Yr 7 Boys Div 3 Pool A michelleivins21@gmail.com Lots of netball, GA shooter, Played rep basketball for school as a One Off
Samara McSweeny F Yr 7 Boys Div 3 Pool A leyette1@yahoo.com.au Played PSSA Year 6
Hugh Chandler M Yr 7 Boys Div 3 Pool B hugh.chandler@twohuts.net Played at PCYC
Georgina Godfrey F Yr 7G Div. 2 Ylvia.Godfrey@hlra.com.au 12 years
Kate Lenhard F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 diane.howard@gmail.com Played 3-4 years in US just moved.
Alanah Romain F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 c.romain@optusnet.com.au 2 yrs. playing experience
Georgie Hanna F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 ellen_home@optusnet.com.au Played Potter League in 2020
Grace Ferro F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 allisoncowan@hotmail.com 2 yrs playing experience
Mahlie Gray F Yr 7 Girls Div 3/4 graygirls77@gmail.com Played 5 yrs 11.1.21
Dominic Chen M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 hoezeleo@yahoo.com played previously
Cohen Beck M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 abeck@capd 11.1.21
Christian Price M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 leeanne.price@au.verizon.com Limited
Tristan Clarke-Bruce M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 Pool A kristycb1008@gmail.com Has played basketball for school and previously played Potter League
Ethan Buchanan Yr 8B Pool 2A DBuchanan@aisnsw.edu.au Vert tall, athletic, skillful
Georgia Gom F Yr 8G Div. 2 kristiandgeorgia @gmail.com 13 yrs - Mum:Kristy
Olivia Jesser F Yr 8G Div. 2 sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com NSHS - has played (Melbourne)
Lily Wearne F Yr 8 Girls Div 2 belinda.wearne@bigpond.com played previously
Georgina Godfrey F Yr 8 Girls Div 2 Ylvia.Godfrey@hlra.com.au Has played before
Summer Campbell F Yr 8 Girls Div 3 Pool B eileencampbell01@hotmail.com new to basketball, good netballer
Scarlett van Brugge F Yr 9B Div 2 nicole.585852@gmail.com Forest HS
Tobin Anderson M Yr 9 Boys Div 3B joey.e,anderson@hotmail.com Never played competition but practices a lot
Koby Bryant M Yr 9 Boys Div 3 Pool A staceybeer@hotmail.com 2 seasons Y7 Div 2
James Wealleans M YR 9B Pool 2A kiwiperu@hotmail.au
Maya Horsnell F Yr 9G Div. 2 lornahorsnell@yahoo.com Has played since Year 5
2 girls Martin F Yr 9G Div. 2 merrinmartin@hotmail.com 2 really tall girls
Ellie Ibaburu F Yr 9 Girls Div 2 cibarburu@hotmail.com 2.2.2021
Holly Wade F Yr 9 Girls Div 3 rosalind.wade@hotmail.com Experience netballer looking to make a change
Eloise Day F Yr 9 Girls Div 3 cheriel@gmail.com Awesome tall netball defender with some b-ball experience
Alisha Ankin F Yr 9 Girls Div 3 alisha.ankin213@gmail.com Very tall very keen with limited experience
 
Senior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Harrison Drew M harrisondrew22@gmail.com 22yr old, small forward, experienced
Tom Brien M tomtombrien@gmail.com 6'2, 33yrs old, playing for years competitively. keen for a run
Jake Alexander M j.alex774@gmail.com Div. 2 to 4
Warren Peters M wazza-09@hotmail.com ex rep player. Div. 2 or 3. 23yrs old
Alex Keech M Alexkeech16@gmail.com New to the area. previous playing experience. Looking for a social team.
Denis Radosevic M denis_radosevic@hotmail.com Rep. State. 11.1.21
Jack Somers M jack.somers@hotmail.com 15+yrs, 6ft, PG-SF, new to Warriewood, 18.01.21
Greg Benson M Premier Men Mon 2021 gregbenson05@hotmail.com Played Rep & local comp
Davide Deidda M Premier Men Mon 2021 deiddadavideau@gmail.com Played 16yrs in Italy
Laith Farouqi M Premier Men Mon 2021 laith.farouqi@gmail.com 10yrs in First Division Teams
Hugh Crundwell M Premier Men Mon 2021 hugh.crundwell@gmail.com Played 10yrs at various levels, forward/center
Joel Mann M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 jmann2060@gmail.com Played for several years
Darcy Thomson M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 darcythomson1@gmail.com played for 10+ years
Ahmad Sabra M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 ahmadsabra2@gmail.com Many years of experience at a high level.
Juan Carlos Rodriguez M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 jaimesjuancarlos@hotmail.com I've played in tournaments for my university at state level and socially for 20yrs
Anthony Simpson M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 nowihave2dogs@gmail.com Several years playing - experienced to play in any division
Jarrad Mills-Franklin M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 jmillsfranklin@gmail.com Moved up from Melbourne played 3 times a week in A, B, C grades
David Smyth M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 david@complish.app Guard. Played reps and would like to get back into basketball
Nick Dzienny M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 Pool A nicklaus.dzienny@gmail.com Played D1 in high school and socially in college
Jason Ward M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 Pool A wardly.jm@gmail.com played consistently since I was 14. 6 foot
Dan Beer M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 Pool B daniel@auburnconstructions.com.au 15yrs playing basketball
Edward Hennessy M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 Pool B edhenno@bigpond.com Played 5 years including Dubbo Junior Rams Reps
Ethan Cornhill M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 Pool B ecornhill21@gmail.com High School Basketball
Andrew Palummo M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 reconn50@msn.com Played for several years.
Damien O'Kelly M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 damienokelly@gmail.com Looking for a social team
Ethan Cornhill M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 ecornhill21@gmail.com Previous playing experience 11.1.21
David Kop M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 davidkop.dk1@gmail.com 8-10 years 18.01.2021
Aleksi Peltonen M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 heitspii5@gmail.com
Christophe Rowe M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 Pool A christophe.rowe@hotmail.com Previous playing experience 8.12.20
Zack Wylie M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 4 zack.wylie@students.mq.edu.au Looking for a social team
Lizzy Van Camp F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 vancamplizzy@gmail.com 6ft, played for years, would like to get back into it.
Ellyn David F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 ejdavid-jw@outlook.com 25 years old
Amanda Offman F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 amandaoffman@gmail.com National League in Argentina, 13 plus years experience
Taylor Guthrie F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 taylorpaigeguthrie@gmail.com I played a little in high school!
Chantelle le platrier F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 Cleplatrier@gmail.com Played in high school
Crystal Claridge F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 crystal.claridge@hotmail.com
Tatum Kenna F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 tatum.kenna@hotmail.com Experienced-played reps in high school for several years
Phoebe Brisbane F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 phoebe.brisbane@gmail.com
Bella Stevens F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 bella@breathe4life.com Played D1/2 through high school. Captained team for Y12 won Grand Final
Taylor Guthrie F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 taylorpaigeguthrie@gmail.com Played basketball growing up but havent played since High School. Not the worst but definitely not the best. I want to play have fun and win
Amy Coleman F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 coleman.amyj@gmail.com Played rep level up to 21yrs, now 29. Fit but haven't played properly in a while
Go to Top