Welcome to the Manly Warringah Basketball Individual Player Noticeboard.


Manly Warringah Basketball
INDIVIDUAL NOTICEBOARD


Miniball
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Reuben Morrison M 5/6 Boys Div 1 marnieaaron@icloud.com Year 6
Louie Fitzmaurice M 5/6 Boys Sat Pot L Pool B callingkyles@hotmail.com sporty, looking to get into basketball
Jessica Pryor F 5/6 Girls Pool A lal.lxl.52gmail.com Year 5
Levi Browne M Yr 5MB Div.2 jemmavp83@hotmail.com. 11 years
Aurelia Bedford F YR6MB Div. 3 bgbedford@optusnet.com.au Pink Ball, Aussie Hoops & netball. looking for team for 2021
 
Junior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Bradley Bucklay M 32hoopseyt@gmail.com
Luke Jesser M OSB Div. 2 Pool A sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com Experienced player
Ashton Green M OSB Div. 2 Pool A craigg@lionize.com.au Year 11 - 16 years old
Tal Shy-Tielen M OSB Div. 2 Pool A talshytielen@gmail.com Very good Div.2 player
Jimmy Carter M OSB Div. 2 Pool A jrc10@mac.com 6'3" tall - Played for 4 years
Brendan Dixon M OSB Div 3 kirstidavis1969@gmail.com New to the area
Sakura Brennan F OSG Div. 2 noribrennan@Yahoo.com.jp Experienced Div 2 player. looking for 2021 team
Popovich Pavle M Yr 10 Boys Div 1 pavle.popovich23@gmail.com Experienced. posted 30.11.20
Joel Hoogland M Yr 10 Boys Div 1 0414425429 Experienced, posted 30.11.20
Ode Nick M Yr 10 Boys Div 3 mod47863@bigpond.net.au 10 yrs experience, new to area looking for a team in 2021
Abby O'Rielly F Yr 10G Div.2 poriely_63@optusnet.com.au played 8 seasons,
Leonie Scarlett F Yr 7/8G Div.1 leonie@ruralphotos.com
Cameron Haigh M Yr 7B Div. 2 sahaigh@yahoo.com.au 12 years
Xander Kirby M Yr 7B Div. 2 cindy.kirby@colmarbruton.com
Freddie Bijl m Yr 7 Boys Div 1 rbijl@me.com
Harrison Trute M Yr 7 Boys Div 2 njtrute@gmail.com 7 plus yr experience,
Owen Moulds M Yr 7 Boys Div 2 Pool A kezgooding@hotmail.com Played for a 1.5 yrs
Mark Emery M Yr 7 Boys Div 3 semery@cmssurveyors.com.au Tall & coordinated
Riley Turner M Yr 7 Boys Div 3 georgiet001@gmail.com
Georgina Godfrey F Yr 7G Div. 2 Ylvia.Godfrey@hlra.com.au 12 years
Lilly Wearne F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 belinda.wearne@bigpond.com Played basketball before
Kate Lenhard F Yr 7 Girls Div 2 diane.howard@gmail.com Played 3-4 years in US just moved.
Mahlie Gray F Yr 7 Girls Div 3/4 graygirls77@gmail.com Played 5 yrs 11.1.21
Koby Bryant M Yr 8 Boys Div 2 Pool A staceybeer@hotmail.com played previously
Dominic Chen M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 hoezeleo@yahoo.com played previously
Cohen Beck M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 abeck@capd 11.1.21
Christian Price M Yr 8 Boys Div 3 leeanne.price@au.verizon.com Limited
Ethan Buchanan Yr 8B Pool 2A DBuchanan@aisnsw.edu.au Vert tall, athletic, skillful
Georgia Gom F Yr 8G Div. 2 kristiandgeorgia @gmail.com 13 yrs - Mum:Kristy
Olivia Jesser F Yr 8G Div. 2 sarahclark@thismumneedshelp.com NSHS - has played (Melbourne)
Summer Campbell F Yr 8 Girls Div 3 Pool B eileencampbell01@hotmail.com new to basketball, good netballer
Scarlett van Brugge F Yr 9B Div 2 nicole.585852@gmail.com Forest HS
James Wealleans M YR 9B Pool 2A kiwiperu@hotmail.au
Maya Horsnell F Yr 9G Div. 2 lornahorsnell@yahoo.com Has played since Year 5
2 girls Martin F Yr 9G Div. 2 merrinmartin@hotmail.com 2 really tall girls
Holly Wade F Yr 9 Girls Div 3 rosalind.wade@hotmail.com Experience netballer looking to make a change
 
Senior
First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments
Harrison Drew M harrisondrew22@gmail.com 22yr old, small forward, experienced
Tom Brien M tomtombrien@gmail.com 6'2, 33yrs old, playing for years competitively. keen for a run
Jake Alexander M j.alex774@gmail.com Div. 2 to 4
Warren Peters M wazza-09@hotmail.com ex rep player. Div. 2 or 3. 23yrs old
Alex Keech M Alexkeech16@gmail.com New to the area. previous playing experience. Looking for a social team.
Denis Radosevic M denis_radosevic@hotmail.com Rep. State. 11.1.21
Jack Somers M jack.somers@hotmail.com 15+yrs, 6ft, PG-SF, new to Warriewood, 18.01.21
Joel Mann M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 jmann2060@gmail.com Played for several years
Darcy Thomson M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 2 darcythomson1@gmail.com played for 10+ years
David Smyth M Summer Open Men Mon Div. 3 david@complish.app Guard. Played reps and would like to get back into basketball
Andrew Palummo M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 reconn50@msn.com Played for several years.
Damien O'Kelly M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 damienokelly@gmail.com Looking for a social team
Ethan Cornhill M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 ecornhill21@gmail.com Previous playing experience 11.1.21
David Kop M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 davidkop.dk1@gmail.com 8-10 years 18.01.2021
Christophe Rowe M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 3 Pool A christophe.rowe@hotmail.com Previous playing experience 8.12.20
Zack Wylie M Summer Open Men Wed Div. 4 zack.wylie@students.mq.edu.au Looking for a social team
Elena Rhodes F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 elena.rhodes96@gmail.com aged 24
Lizzy Van Camp F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 vancamplizzy@gmail.com 6ft, played for years, would like to get back into it.
Ellyn David F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 ejdavid-jw@outlook.com 25 years old
LAUREN DAWSON F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 lauren.dawson1@hotmail.com played for 5+ years, looking to start playing agian
Amanda Offman F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 amandaoffman@gmail.com National League in Argentina, 13 plus years experience
Taylor Guthrie F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 taylorpaigeguthrie@gmail.com I played a little in high school!
Chantelle le platrier F Summer Open Women Wed Div. 2/3 Cleplatrier@gmail.com Played in high school
Alla Kouchnarenko F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 alla.kouchnarenko@gmail.com 28 Yrs old, played 20 yrs @ rep level in France 11.01.21
Jordis Sinnott F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 jodissinnott@yahoo.com Medium level played through highscool. 11.1.21
Emily Smith F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 emilysmithcookie@gmail.com 21. Played a little in high school. 11.1.21
Patricia Villen F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 patri4v4@gmail.com 9 years 18.01.21
Eva Gerritsjans F Summer Open Women Wednesday Div 2/3 eefjegerritsjans@gmail.com played 14 yr in the Netherland 18.01.2021
Go to Top